A skilled doctor, Na Yi-je (Namkoong Min) get involved in a medical accident which he did not cause. He is forced to quit the hospital where he works after being accused of medical malpractice. He then works in the prison with the goal of gathering sufficient connections to take his revenge against the people who forced him out of the hospital.

Episode List:

No items found

Main Cast:

Namkoong Min 400x400
Namkoong Min (Na Yi-je) Main Role
Kwon Nara 400x400
Kwon Nara (Han So-geum) Main Role
Kim Byung Chul 400x400
Kim Byung-chul (Seon Min-sik) Main Role
Choi Won Young 400x400
Choi Won-young (Lee Jae-joon) Main Role

Show Details:

First Episode Release : March 20, 2019
Skilled Doctor Revenge
Number of Episodes : 32
Publisher : KBS2
Scroll to Top