Using a watch she found at a beach as a child, Kim Hye-ja tries to manipulate time to prevent her father from dying in a car accident. Unfortunately, trying to manipulate time came with some consequences. Hye-ja ages for every occasion she turns back time. Meanwhile, her friend Lee Joon Ha is struggling with family problems which pushed him to give up on his dreams. He now works as a scammer at an elderly care centre fully unaware that Hye-ja, who has now turned into an old lady, goes there to pass time. Once they meet, they realised that both of them have changed.

Episode List:

No items found

Main Cast:

kim hye ja
Kim Hye-ja (Kim Hye-ja) Main Role
han ji min
Han Ji-min (Kim Hye-ja) Main Role
Nam Joo Hyuk
Nam Joo-hyuk (Lee Joon-ha (26 years old)/Kim Sang-hyeon) Main Role
son ho jun
Son Ho-jun (Kim Young-soo (Lee Min-soo)) Main Role

Show Details:

First Episode Release : February 11, 2019
Number of Seasons : 1
Number of Episodes : 12
Genres :
Publisher : JTBC
Scroll to Top